English
Alchemist
Français
Alchimiste
Español
Alquimista
Edition
Alchemy
Type
Action
Text
When you discard this from play,
you may put this on top of your
deck if you have a Potion in play.
Rules
When you play this, you draw two cards and may play an additional Action card this turn. In the Clean-up Phase, when you discard this, if you have at least one Potion card in play, you may put Alchemist on top of your deck. This is optional and happens before drawing your new hand. If you have no cards in your deck when you do this, Alchemist becomes the only card in your deck. If you have multiple Alchemists and a Potion, you can put any or all of the Alchemists on top of your deck. You don't have to have used the Potion to buy anything, you only need to have played it.