English
City
Français
Ville
Español
Ciudad
Edition
Prosperity
Type
Action
Text
If there are one or more empty Supply piles, +1 Card. If there are two or more, +1 Coin and +1 Buy.
Rules
You draw a card and can play two more Actions no matter what. If there is just one empty pile in the Supply, you also draw another card. If there are two or more empty piles, you both draw another card, and get 1 Coin to spend and an extra Buy to use in the Buy phase. There are no further bonuses if three or more piles are empty. This only checks how many piles are empty when you play it; if piles become empty later in the turn, you do not go back and get the bonuses. If a pile stops being empty due to cards being returned to it, such as with the Dominion: Seaside card Ambassador, Cities played after that will not count that pile as empty. An empty trash pile does not count for this.