English
Conspirator
Français
Conspirateur
Español
Conspirador
Edition
Intrigue
Type
Action
Text
If you've played 3 or more Actions this turn (counting this): +1 Card, +1 Action.
Rules
You evaluate whether or not Conspirator gives you +1 Card and +1 Action when you play it. If later in the turn you play more Action cards, you do not go back and reevaluate a Conspirator played earlier. For the purposes of counting actions, if you Throne Room an Action, that's one Action for the Throne Room, one for the selected Action played the first time, and one for the selected Action played the second time. For example, if you play Throne Room on Conspirator, the first Conspirator will be your second Action, and won't give you +1 Card or +1 Action, but the second Conspirator will be your third Action, and you will get +1 Card and +1 Action for that second Conspirator. Action - Victory cards are Actions.