English
Count
Français
Comte
Español
-
Edition
Dark Ages
Type
Action
Text
Choose one: Discard 2 cards; or put a card from your hand on top of your deck; or gain a Copper.
Choose one: +3 Coins; or trash your hand; or gain a Duchy.
Rules
This card gives you two separate choices: first you either discard 2 cards, put a card from your hand on top of your deck, or gain a Copper; after resolving that, you either get +3Coin , trash your hand, or gain a Duchy. For example, you might choose to discard 2 cards, then gain a Duchy. Gained cards come from the Supply and are put into your discard pile. You can choose an option even if you cannot do it. If you trash multiple cards that do something when trashed at once, trash them all, then choose an order to resolve the things that happen due to them being trashed.