English
Expand
Français
Agrandissement
Español
Expansión
Edition
Prosperity
Type
Action
Text
Trash a card from your hand.
Gain a card costing up to 3 Coin
more than the trashed card.
Rules
This is not in your hand after you play it, so you cannot trash it as the card trashed. The card you gain can cost up to 3 Coin more than the trashed card, but it can also cost any smaller amount, even less than the cost of the trashed card. You can trash a card and gain a copy of the same card. If you have no card in hand to trash, you do not gain a card. The card you gain comes from the Supply and is put into your discard pile.