English
Feast
Français
Festin
Español
Banquete
Edition
Base
Type
Action
Text
Trash this card. Gain a card costing up to 5C.
Rules
The gained card goes into your Discard pile. It has to be a card from the Supply. You cannot use coins from Treasures or previous Actions (like the Market) to increase the cost of the card that you gain. If you use Throne Room on Feast, you will gain two cards, even though you can only trash Feast once. Gaining the card isn't contingent on trashing Feast; they're just two things that the card tries to make you do.