English
Graverobber
Français
Pilleur de Tombes
Español
-
Edition
Dark Ages
Type
Action
Text
Choose one: Gain a card from the trash costing from 3 Coins to 6 Coins, putting it on top of your deck; or trash an Action card from your hand and gain a card costing up to 3 Coins more than it.
Rules
You choose either option, then do as much of it as you can; you can choose an option even if you will not be able to do it. You can look through the trash at any time. If you choose to gain a card from the trash, the other players get to see what it is, and it goes on top of your deck. If there were no cards in your deck, it becomes the only card in your deck. If there is no card in the trash costing from 3 Coin to 6 Coin, you will fail to gain one. Cards with Potion in the cost (from Alchemy) do not cost from 3 Coin to 6 Coin. If you choose to trash an Action card from your hand, the card you gain comes from the Supply and is put into your discard pile.