English
Hamlet
Français
Hameau
Español
Caserío
Edition
Cornucopia
Type
Action
Text
You may discard a card;
If you do, +1 Action.

You may discard a card;
If you do, +1 Buy.
Rules
First draw a card, and get +1 Action. Then you may either discard one card to get another +1 Action; or you may discard one card to get +1 Buy; or you may discard two cards and get both +1 Action and +1 Buy; or you may discard no cards at all. You only get the extra +1 Action or +1 Buy if you actually discarded a card for it. You cannot discard multiple cards to get multiple +Actions or multiple +Buys.