English
Herbalist
Français
Herboriste
Español
Herbalista
Edition
Alchemy
Type
Action
Text
When you discard this from play, you
may put one of your Treasures
from play on top of your deck.
Rules
When you play this, you get an extra coin to spend this turn, and may buy an additional card in your Buy phase. When you discard this from play (usually during Clean-up), you may choose a Treasure card you have in play, and put that card on your deck. If you have no cards in your deck, that Treasure will become the only card in your deck. You choose what order to discard cards during Clean-up; so, for example, if you have Herbalist, Potion, and Alchemist in play, you could choose to discard Alchemist first, putting it on top of your deck, then discard Herbalist, and put Potion on top of your deck. If you have multiple Herbalists in play, each one will let you put another Treasure from play onto your deck when you discard it.