English
Market Square
Français
Place du Marché
Español
-
Edition
Dark Ages
Type
Action-Reaction
Text
When one of your cards is trashed, you may discard this from your hand. If you do, gain a Gold.
Rules
When you play this, you draw a card and get +1 Action and +1 Buy. When one of your cards is trashed, you may discard Market Square from your hand. If you do, you gain a Gold. The Gold comes from the Supply and is put into your discard pile. If there is no Gold left in the Supply, you do not gain one. You may discard multiple Market Squares when a single card of yours is trashed.