English
Mercenary
Français
Mercenaire
Español
-
Edition
Dark Ages
Type
Action-Attack
Text
You may trash 2 cards from your hand.
If you do, +2 Cards, +2 Coins,
and each other player discards down to 3 cards in hand.
(This is not in the Supply.)
Rules
This card is not in the Supply; it can only be obtained via Urchin. When you play it, you may trash 2 cards from your hand. If you do, you draw two cards, get + 2 Coin , and each other player discards down to 3 cards in hand. Players who already have 3 or fewer cards in hand do nothing. Players responding to this Attack with cards like Beggar must choose to do so before you decide whether or not to trash 2 cards from your hand. If you play this with only one card in hand, you may choose to trash that card, but then will fail the "if you do" and will not draw cards and so on. If the cards you trash do things when trashed, first trash them both, then choose what order to resolve the things they do when trashed.