English
Mining Village
Français
Village minier
Español
Aldea Minera
Edition
Intrigue
Type
Action
Text
You may trash this card immediately.
If you do, +2 Coins.
Rules
You must decide whether to trash Mining Village or not before moving on to other actions or other phases. You get a card and +2 Actions, whether you choose to trash it or not. If you trash it you also get +2 Coins. If you Throne Room a Mining Village, you cannot trash Mining Village twice. You will get +1 Card, +2 Actions, and +2 Coins the first time you play it and trash it and when you play it the second time with the Throne Room you get +1 Card and +2 Actions but cannot trash it again.