English
Overgrown Estate
Français
Domaine Luxuriant
Español
-
Edition
Dark Ages
Type
Victory-Shelter
Text
When you trash this, +1 Card.
Rules
This is a Shelter; see Preparation. It is never in the Supply. It is a Victory card despite being worth 0 VP. If this is trashed, you draw a card, right then, even in the middle of resolving another card. For example, if you use Altar to trash Overgrown Estate, you first draw a card, then gain a card costing up to 5 Coin. This card does not give you a way to trash itself, it merely does something if you manage to trash it.