English
Remake
Français
Renouvellement
Español
Reconstrucción
Edition
Cornucopia
Type
Action
Text
Do this twice: Trash a card from your hand then gain a card costing exactly 1 Coin more than the trashed card.
Rules
Trash a card from your hand, and gain a card costing exactly 1 Coin more than it; then trash another card from your hand, and gain a card costing exactly 1 more Coin more than that card. If you have no cards in hand, you do not trash anything or gain anything; if you have only one card in hand, trash it and gain a card costing 1 Coin more than it. Gained cards come from the Supply and are put into your discard pile. If there is no card at the exact cost needed, you do not gain a card for that trashed card. For example you could use Remake to trash an Estate, gaining a Silver, then trash a Copper, gaining nothing.