English
Royal Seal
Français
Sceau royal
Español
Sello Real
Edition
Prosperity
Type
Treasure
Text
While this is in play, when you gain
a card, you may put that card on top of your deck.
Rules
This is a Treasure worth 2 Coins, like Silver. If you gain multiple cards with this in play, this applies to each of them - you could put any or all of them on top of your deck. If you use this ability and there are no cards left in your deck, you do not shuffle; the card you gained becomes the only card in your deck. Royal Seal applies to all cards you gain while it is in play, whether bought or gained other ways. If you play the Dominion: Alchemy card Possession, and during the extra turn you have the possessed player play Royal Seal, he cannot put the card on his deck - he is not gaining the card, you are.