English
Scavenger
Français
Pilleur
Español
-
Edition
Dark Ages
Type
Action
Text
You may put your deck into your discard pile. Look through your discard pile and put one card from it on top of your deck.
Rules
Putting your deck into your discard pile is optional, but putting a card from your discard pile on top of your deck is not; you do it unless there are no cards in your discard pile. Putting your deck into your discard pile will not trigger Tunnel (from Hinterlands). If your deck has no cards in it, such as from putting them into your discard pile, then the card you put on top of your deck will be the only card in your deck.