English
Scheme
Français
Complot
Español
-
Edition
Hinterlands
Type
Action
Text
At the start of Clean-up this turn,
you may choose an Action card you have in play. If you discard it from play this turn, put it on your deck.
Rules
When you play this, you draw a card, get +1 Action, and set up an effect to happen later in the turn, at the start of Clean-up. At that time, you may optionally choose an Action card you have in play. If you discard that Action card from play this turn, as you normally do, you will put it on top of your deck. This happens before you draw cards for next turn. The Action card you choose can be Scheme itself, or any other Action card you have in play, which might have been played before or after you played Scheme. If the Action card is not discarded during Clean-up, for example due to being a Duration card from Dominion: Seaside that was played this turn, then it does not get put on top of your deck.