English
Steward
Français
Intendant
Español
Mayordomo
Edition
Intrigue
Type
Action
Text
Choose one: +2 Cards; or +2 Coins; or trash 2 cards from your hand.
Rules
If you choose to trash 2 cards and have 2 or more cards in your hand after playing the Steward, then you must trash exactly 2 cards. You may choose to trash 2 cards, even if you only have 1 card left in your hand after playing the Steward; just trash the remaining card in your hand. You cannot mix and match - you either draw 2 cards, get 2 coins, or trash 2 cards.