English
Trade Route
Français
Route commerciale
Español
Ruta Comercial
Edition
Prosperity
Type
Action
Text
+1 Coin per token on the
Trade Route mat.
Trash a card from your hand.
Setup: Put a token on each Victory card Supply pile. When a card is gained from that pile, move the token to the Trade Route mat.
Rules
You get an additional Buy to use in your Buy phase. You get + 1 Coin per token on the Trade Route mat. Then you trash a card from your hand. If you have no cards left in hand, you do not trash one. The amount you get from Trade Route is the same as + 1 Coin per Victory card pile that a card has been gained from this game. If Victory cards have been gained from outside the Supply piles, for example using the promotional card Black Market, then this does not count those. Put a coin token on each Victory card pile at the start of the game. When a card is gained from a Victory card pile, move its token onto the Trade Route mat. So for example if this game includes the Dominion: Intrigue card Harem, and so far Harem and Duchy have been bought, but no-one has bought (or otherwise gained) Estate or Province or Colony, then Trade Route makes 2 Coins. It does not matter who gained the cards or how they gained them. You do not get any extra money if a pile has had multiple cards gained from it or is empty; all that matters is if at least one card has been gained from it. It does not matter if cards have been returned to a pile, such as with Ambassador from Dominion: Seaside; Trade Route only cares if a card was ever gained from the pile this game. If you are using Black Market and Trade Route is in the Black Market deck, put tokens on Victory card piles at the start of the game.