English
Trading Post
Français
Comptoir
Español
Puesto Comercial
Edition
Intrigue
Type
Action
Text
Trash 2 cards from your hand.
If you do, gain a silver card;
put it into your hand.
Rules
If you have 2 or more cards, you must trash exactly 2 cards and gain a Silver card. The gained Silver card goes into your hand and can be spent the same turn. If the Silver pile is empty, you do not gain a Silver card (but still trash cards if possible). If you only have one card left in your hand and you play Trading Post, you trash the one remaining card but you do not gain a Silver. If you have no cards left when you play this, nothing happens.