English
Treasury
Français
Trésorerie
Español
Tesorería
Edition
Seaside
Type
Action
Text
When you discard this from play,
if you didn't buy a Victory card
this turn, you may put this on top
of your deck.
Rules
If you buy multiple cards and at least one of them is a Victory card, then none of your Treasuries can be put on top of your deck. If you played multiple Treasuries and did not buy a Victory card this turn, then you can put any or all of the played Treasuries on top of your deck. If you forget and discard a Treasury to your discard pile, then essentially you have chosen not to use the optional ability. You may not dig through your discard pile to retrieve it later. Gaining a Victory card without buying it, such as with Smugglers, does not stop you from putting Treasury on top of your deck.