English
Urchin
Français
Orphelin
Español
-
Edition
Dark Ages
Type
Action-Attack
Text
Each other player discards down to 4 cards in hand.
When you play another Attack card with this in play, you may trash this. If you do, gain a mercenary from the Mercenary pile.
Rules
When you play this, you draw a card and get +1 Action, then each other player discards down to 4 cards in hand. Players who already have 4 or fewer cards in hand do not do anything. While Urchin is in play, when you play another Attack card, before resolving it, you may trash the Urchin. If you do, you gain a Mercenary. The Mercenary comes from the Mercenary pile, which is not in the Supply, and is put into your discard pile. If there are no Mercenaries left you do not gain one. If you play the same Urchin twice in one turn, such as via Procession, that does not let you trash it for a Mercenary. If you play two different Urchins however, playing the second one will let you trash the first one.