English
Vineyard
Français
Vignoble
Español
Viñedo
Edition
Alchemy
Type
Victory
Text
Worth 1 Victory for every 3 Action cards
in your deck (rounded down).
Rules
This Kingdom card is a Victory card, not an Action card. It does nothing until the end of the game, when it is worth 1 victory point per 3 Action cards in your Deck (counting all of your cards - your Discard pile and hand are part of your Deck at that point). Round down; if you have 11 Action cards, Vineyard is worth 3 victory points. During set-up, put all 12 Vineyards in the Supply for a game with 3 or more players, but only 8 in the Supply for a 2-player game. Cards with multiple types, one of which is Action, are Actions and so are counted by Vineyard.